Constitutionally President Fred and Chairman Darren are automatically included in all sub committees as Ex-Officio members.

Match and Handicapping Committee

Match Secretary plus Council Members

Tournament Committee

Tournament Secretary

Coaching Committee

Coaching Secretaries, Mike Percy and Michael Banks

Social Committee

Social Secretary

Press & Publicity

Press and Publicity Officer and Mike Percy

Disputes Committee

President, Chairman and co-opted Council members as required