Hi all,

25 teams affiliated.

This is the agreed League structure for 2016/ 2017 season:

Division 1:

Fleetwood A, Kingfisher A, Poulton A, Pilling A, Albany A, Pilling B, Lidunians A, Albany B.

Division 2:

Kingfisher B, Hesketh A, Albany C, Fleetwood B, Stanley A, BAe Systems, Poulton B, Lidunians B, Pilling C.

Division 3:

Hesketh B, Kirkham Charter A, Ribby Hall A, Kirkham Charter B,
Ribby Hall B, Kingfisher C, Stanley B, Project 12.

All the promoted teams have been promoted and all the relegated teams have been relegated.